Konrad Micro Drill GmbH
E.C.-Baumann-Strasse 6
95326 Kulmbach Germany

Tel.: +49 9221 878023-0
Fax.: +49 9221 878023-23
Email: service@konradmicrodrill.de
Web: www.konradmicrodrill.de

Management

President and owner

Dr. Ing. Konrad Friedrichs


General Manager

Martin Grillenberger
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-15
Email: grillenberger@konradmicrodrill.de

Administration

Accounting and human resources

Daniela Wagner
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-0
Email: wagner@konradmicrodrill.de

Carmen Spindler
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-0
Email: spindler@konradmicrodrill.de


Administration and shipment organization

Thomas Pfadenhauer
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-25
Email: pfadenhauer@konradmicrodrill.de

Quality Management

R&D and quality assurance commissioner

Martin Grillenberger
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-15
Email: grillenberger@konradmicrodrill.de

Production


Maintenance and construction

Steffen Retsch
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-17
Email: retsch@konradmicrodrill.de

Sales / Costumer Care

Sales

Asia
Dr. Ing. Konrad Friedrichs
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-0
Email: service@konradmicrodrill.de


Costumer Care


Marcel de Ridder
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-16
Email: deRidder@konradmicrodrill.de

Nina Müller
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-16
Email: mueller@konradmicrodrill.de

Tobias Gack
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-14
Email: gack@konradmicrodrill.de

Thomas Pfadenhauer
Tel.: +49 9221 878023-25
Email: pfadenhauer@konradmicrodrill.de
 

Konrad Micro Drill GmbH
E.C.-Baumann-Strasse 6
95326 Kulmbach Germany

Tel.: +49 9221 878023-0
Fax.: +49 9221 878023-23
Email: service@konradmicrodrill.de
Web: www.konradmicrodrill.de
Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um bestimmte Funktionen zu ermöglichen und das Angebot zu verbessern. Indem Sie hier fortfahren, stimmen Sie der Nutzung von Cookies zu. Mehr Informationen